If you have moved folders to another location, you can link them to the current path in Excire Foto by right-clicking on "Relocate".
The "Relocate" function is offered for folders that are marked as offline with a red "X".
Unfortunately, it is not possible to reassign entire drives. It is therefore better to assign a fixed drive letter to external drives in the operating system.