Manage licenses and users

Manage licenses and users

Where can I buy more licenses or cancel the subscription?
After completing the subscription, the customer will receive an email from Fastspring as a purchase confirmation with download links and a link to the customer account at Fastspring. There you can cancel the subscription or extend it with additional licenses.
If you have not saved the e-mail from the purchase, you can have it sent to you again here: https://excire.onfastspring.com/account

Where can I assign licenses and roles to users?
Users who can use a license and their user role are managed via the OrgAdmin tool, which you can access via this link:
https://id.excire.com/orgadmin

You can find further information on this in our installation instructions:
https://learning-center.excire.com/s/excire-business-office-edition/m/excire-foto-office-edition-setup-and-installation-en/a/das-orgadmin-tool

For information on what data is transmitted to the Excire license server as part of license management and how your data is protected, see the article "License Management - Data Privacy and Security".